1803 Uniitiのレビュー

100%リアル、検証済みレビュー。

S

Sara F.の評価

Bonne ambiance , un accueil très chaleureux. J’ai opté pour des œufs Bénédicte qui étaient incroyable et un cocktail litchi crush super bon. Je recommande +10000

11/04/2024 07:03
A

Audrey S.の評価

Restaurant fermé alors que nous avions réservé pour 11h30! Nous avons attendu jusque 11h50 et fait un détour d’une heure sur Paris pour se rendre à l’adresse. Aucune communication de cette fermeture sur la porte du restaurant ou sur les réseaux sociaux! Merci pour le déplacement! Plus jamais

11/04/2024 06:51
T

Tamara W.の評価

We did a reservation at 11.30 am. We showed up exactly at this time but the Restaurant was closed. After waiting 30 Minutes the Restaurant did not open. Thanks for waisting our time!!

11/04/2024 04:24
m

madison c.の評価

WOULD GIVE 0 IF GIVEN THE CHANCE!!! Absolute disgrace. On the 9th April me and my friend had made a visit to paris and decided to book this cafe as had seen it trending. Despite its location being past the eiffel tower we traveled 40 minutes on foot to reach after we had been confirmed our reservation for 2:30.In total wasting around an hour .As soon as we got there we were surprised to know that the whole building was shut and not a person in sight inside. Extremely frustrating when we had little time in paris and we had put faith in this restaurant only to be let down. This restaurant needs to work on communication with its visitors as clearly the confirmation system is not accurate!

10/04/2024 11:52
C

Cynthia H.の評価

Le restaurant était fermé sans nous prévenir. Notre réservation était prévue à 11h30 donc on a attendu 1 heure dehors.

10/04/2024 11:04
M

Marion D.の評価

Vous m’avez laissé réserver pour le 10 avril 2024 alors que vous étiez fermé !!! Nous étions beaucoup devant votre restaurant fermé avec personne qui ne répondait au téléphone !! Aucun professionnalisme !!

10/04/2024 06:37
G

GALINA E.の評価

09/04/2024 09:30
D

Diane A.の評価

Très bon !!

09/04/2024 09:13
F

Fanny C.の評価

08/04/2024 08:06
E

Emelyne B.の評価

Brunch du dimanche vraiment sympathique, cadre vraiment magnifique et personnel vraiment accueillant

08/04/2024 07:49